Constitution of Alumni Committee

Name	Department	Designation
Ms. Gagandeep Bhullar	DSW	Chairperson
Ms. Hardeep Kaur	DSW	General Secretary
Ms. Nidhi Chahal	ECE	Member
Dr. Sachin Mohal	MECHANICAL	Member
Ms. Astha Gupta	IT	Member
Ms. Preeti Bansal	ECE	Member
Ms Geetanjali Babbar	CSE	Member
Ms. Mandeep Kaur	CSE	Member
Ms. Radhika	MBA	Member
Preet Navdeep	МСА	Member
Chirag Dhingra	CSE	Member Alumni
Abhishek Goel	CSE	Member Alumni
Sudeep Singh	ME	Member Alumni
Sukant Gupta	ME	Member Alumni
Shalini Verma	ECE	Member Alumni
Kirti sharma	ECE	Member Alumni
Abhinav Gulati	IT	Member Alumni
Darpan Kochar	IT	Member Alumni
Radhika	МСА	Member Alumni
Himanshi	МСА	Member Alumni